about us

Board of directors

Union Square Campus is a remarkable partnership between Cone Health, Guilford Technical Community College, North Carolina A&T State University, and the University of North Carolina Greensboro. 

Union Square Board of Directors


Dr. Harold L. Martin, Sr. NCA&T State University Chancellor
Dr. Frank D. Gilliam, Jr. UNC Greensboro Chancellor
Mrs. Carole Bruce Simms Fox Rothschild LLP Partner (BOD Chair)
Dr. Anthony Clarke Guilford Technical Community College President
Mr. Tim Rice Cone Health President and CEO (Retired)

Ms. Vi-Anne Antrum, DNP, RN

Cone Health Senior Vice President and Associate Chief Nurse Executive
Mr. J. Edward Kitchen Bryan Foundation Chief Operating Officer
Mr. David Parrish City of Greensboro City Manager

Project Partners

University of North Carolina at Greensboro
NC A and T
Cone Health
South Elm Development Group
City of Greensboro
Guilford County
Guilford Technical Community College
Greensboro Redevelopment Commission

Get In Touch

Union Square Campus, Inc.
124 East Gate City Blvd.
Greensboro, NC 27406

(336) 375-9232